The Moroccan Berber cuisine is one of the most sensual in the world; It appeals to our senses the sense of smell, sight and taste - in a manner unlike any other. Cooked dishes are not the only ones to enjoy this seductive power - many of the ingredients used possess their own magic.

 

 

the hotel la gazelle du dades, among our objectives is to give you an opportunity to taste this cuisine that is made of contrasts born from the diversity, landscapes and lifestyles that exists between the nomadic tribes. We offer you the special Berber plate, various types of Tajines, Couscous .... All these dishes come together happily to compose a picture of the most appetizing.
 
Our dishes will be served to you on the terrace with the beautiful view on the valley or in the Living room with chimney offering good Moroccan dishes at sweet prices in an absolute calm, and by a professional, warm and welcoming staff.

La cuisine berbère marocaine est l'une des plus sensuelles au monde; elle sollicite nos sens l'odorat, la vue et le gout - d'une manière à nulle autre pareille. Les plats cuisinés ne sont pas les seuls à jouir de ce pouvoir de séduction - nombre des ingrédients utilisés possèdent leur magie propre.

 

 

A  l'hôtel la gazelle du dades, parmi nos objectifs c'est de vous donner une occasion pour déguster cette cuisine qui est faite de contrastes nés de la diversité, des paysages et des modes de vie, qui existe entre les tribus nomades. On vous  propose aussi bien la spécialité l'assiette berbère , de  divers types de Tajines, Couscous .... Tous ces mets se côtoient avec bonheur pour composer un tableau des plus appétissants.

Nos plats vous seront servis à la terrasse avec la belle vue sur la vallée ou dans la Salon avec cheminée offrant de bons petits plats marocains a prix doux dans un calme absolu, et par un personnel professionnel, chaleureux et accueillant.