A walk of 4h00 and 5h00 hours depending on your endurance which will take you, along the river, from the village of Aït Arbi to the throat of the fingers monkeys passing by the paths of the cliff of Tamlalt (fingers of monkeys).

   Also known as the valley of the roses, it is accessible by tourist car from the valley of the Dades. Different routes will allow you to visit on foot or by mules, the gorges of the valley and the picturesque villages not accessible by car that stretch along the river. Count a good day for this excursion.

 Hike of 3:30 and 5:30 which starts in front of the hotel at the foot of the gorges by a succession of fabulous canyons and will lead you on the high plateaus where you can admire the superb view over the valley. And visited the nomads who live in the caves and take a small (wiski Berber) tea or thyme. And possibility of spent the night with the nomads for one or several days.

 

The Dades - todgha loop: counting a day. 4x4 indispensable for this journey, from M'semrir superb climb that will take you on high plateaux at 2800 m altitude and then descend to the gorges of todgha and its palm plantation. To stretch your legs after 4 to 5 hours of 4x4 a walk in the shade of the palm trees of the valley that descends from the gorges towards Tineghir.

Balade de 4h00 et 5h00 heures en fonction de votre endurance qui vous mènera, en longeant la rivière, du village d'Aït Arbi à la gorge de des doigts singes en passant par les sentiers de la falaise de Tamlalt (doigts de singes).

   Appelée aussi la vallée des roses, elle est accessible en voiture de tourisme au départ de la vallée du Dades. Différents itinéraires vous permettront de visiter à pieds ou à dos de mulets, les gorges de la vallée et les villages pittoresques non accessibles en voiture qui s'étalent le long de la rivière. Compter une bonne journée pour cette excursions.

Randonnée de3h30 et de 5h30  qui démarre en face de l'hôtel aux pieds  des gorges par une succession de fabuleux canyons et vous mènera sur les hauts plateaux ou vous pourrez admirer la vue superbe sur la vallée. et allé visité les nomades qui vive dans les grottes et de prend un petit (wiski berbère) thé ou thym  .et possibilité de passé la nuit chez les nomades pour une ou plusieurs jour .

a boucle Dades - todgha: compter une journée. 4x4 indispensable pour ce périple, au départ de M'semrir superbe ascension qui vous mènera sur des hauts plateaux à 2800 m d'altitude pour redescendre ensuite vers les gorges du todgha et sa palmeraie. Pour se dégourdir les jambes après 4 à 5 heures de 4x4 une balade à pied à l'ombre des palmiers de la vallée qui descend des gorges vers Tineghir.